Home
Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
2018 Summer Conditioning/Skills Camp: 

2018 Summer Conditioning Camp from 7pm - 8pm

Monday, Jul 23, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Practice @ Galloway School: 
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Practice @ Galloway School: 
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Practice @ Galloway School: 
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Practice @ Galloway School: 
Monday, Jul 30, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Practice @ Galloway School: 
Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Practice @ Galloway School: 
Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Practice @ Galloway School: 
Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Practice @ Galloway School: 
Friday, Aug 3, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Practice @ Galloway School: 
Monday, Aug 6, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Practice @ 3 Rivers School: 
Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Practice @ 3 Rivers School: 
Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Practice @ 3 Rivers School: 
Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 5:00p to 7:00p
Three Rivers Fest Performance: 

Three Rivers Cheer and Dance Performance!!

 

Please arrive no later than 5pm at your regular practice location. The performance will begin at 6pm at the Family Stage. 

Friday, Aug 10, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Practice @ 3 Rivers School: 
Monday, Aug 13, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Practice @ Galloway School: 
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Practice @ Galloway School: 
Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Practice @ Galloway School: 
Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Practice @ Galloway School: 
Friday, Aug 17, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Practice @ Galloway School: 
Monday, Aug 20, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Practice @ Galloway School: 
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Practice @ Galloway School: 
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Practice @ Galloway School: 
Monday, Aug 27, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Practice @ Galloway School: 
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Practice @ Galloway School: 
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Practice @ Galloway School: